Back

After 4 days with only a minimum of sleep (and social life) I am finally back. I was working my ass off doing simulations on differential oscillators and preparing a presentation. After I finished the presentation I went home, did the dishes and other things I had ignored and went to bed. Sweet sweet sweet 12h of sleep.

Thanks to green tea and pepsi I now know, that I can – if I must – work serveral days in a row without sleeping. Not that I want to repeat that.

But: maybe I have a job after I finish my thesis *YAY*

Memo to self: the next time somebody tells me, sleep was totally overestimated, I will hit him with something heavy! Repeatedly! (Something heavy will most probably be a personal computer or a multi channel-high bandwidth-oscilloscope)

Leave a Reply

