Sing when you’re happy?

Normally my budgies are allowed to fly around in my room, when I clen their cage. Last weekend they did not want to com out. Maybe they didn’t like that their were two human being instead of the usual one (me).

So I let them our today, as I really want them to fly around at least once a week. Up to now they have been sitting in their favourite place for more than 2 hours, looking quite fluffy and they have been singing all the time.  At times as a duett, at times one sang for the other.

I love ’em 🙂

Leave a Reply

