Good News and Bad News

Good news: my budgies sat on my hand voluntarily and for a longer time today.

Bad news: they are on a diet currently, so the prospect of being fed makes them do anything.

Unfortunately I have been a little to generous in feeding my two beloved ones and so they became rather voluminous. So I put them on a strict diet. It seems to work out rather successful, so from next week I will be more generous than the last two weeks – and they won’t come on my hand anymore. -.-

PS: Had a nice weekend, but due to lots of work, it will take some time for me to write about it. So look forward to my next entries (one on work and two on my weekend)

Leave a Reply

