Moving On

I recently accepted a new job – I think I blogged about it. I am still being offered positions from other applications. Declining some of those offers really hurts. Like the one from Bordeaux – I think it is quite surprising that I have been offered this position as I don’t speak any French (take that literally). What is even more important to me: the topic is very interesting and going abroad would perfectly satisfy the little nomad inside of me. Still I declined. I am sorry. Truly sorry. It really hurts.

Leave a Reply

